Skip to content

Romney Sucks Because Obama Gives Out Free Phones

September 27, 2012

Isn’t this vote buying?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2012 3:24 am

    Man… think I’m going to go run laps for a while now. Thanks for the wake up call. I didn’t even realize… …*sigh*

    How can you win on principles of sacrifice against the insanity of despair?

    If I approached this woman, or this crowd, would I even stand a chance of convincing them government assistance isn’t just free and infinitely available, but rather a reaching into of thy neighbor’s pocket?

Trackbacks

  1. I deleted my e-mail account. | I Am Rising

Speak your mind...

