Skip to content

“Zombie Nation” Premier Issue

May 3, 2012

I saw this magazine at the BX tonight. It piqued my curiosity, so I paid the 8 bucks.

I gotta say I think this zombie business has just about gone too far. You people know that zombies aren’t real, right? I personally only refer to them metaphorically.

Anyway… there are a few cool ads and articles in it and it may make for some good conversation around the water cooler. If you see it, take a look and see if you think it is worth spending your hard earned money on.

20120503-212117.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2012 8:02 am

    I totally agree that the Zombie thing is way out of control! I did a post in January, actually one of my devotionals called Zombie Apocalypse. In the month of April it averaged 8 views a day off of Google searches! I just did another post asking for opinions on why the Zombie topic is so big but didn’t get much response. I am doing some study and have found some interesting items for a future post.

Speak your mind...

