Skip to content

“Doomsday Bunkers”

March 8, 2012

After watching Discovery Channels “Doomsday Bunkers” last night, I realize two things. There are people out there who are far crazier than me and I am not doing near enough to be prepared!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2012 8:13 am

    That’s exactly what I come away from these shows with, too :/

  2. John permalink
    March 8, 2012 8:20 am

    Guess you need to get on the ball then!! However, you are far more prepared than I am. I also need to pick up the pace! Haha

  3. March 10, 2012 7:27 pm

    My wife was thrilled to find I wasn’t as far gone yet as she thought.

  4. April 3, 2012 11:47 pm

    Agreed! But, it did get my husband and I talking. We’re at such a low sea level (gulf coast of Texas) that any underground bunkers would just turn into an underground swimming pool. So we’re looking into making an above ground root cellar to double as a tornado shelter – especially after the tornadoes that ripped through Dallas today

Speak your mind...

